The beauty I see in you… part 2

I birth you in love, with love

In the most precious of places; in my heart

I brought you forth with my majesty

Bearing my seal

Covered in the cloak of my glory

My light shadowing your feet

Illuminating your path

I placed eternity within your heart

A reminder of whose you are and the kingdom you belong to

So that you will not become earthly bound in your daily ventures

Precious stones, the sunrise and the sunset are beautiful to you because it is an inherent part of who you are

Beauty is in your DNA

I am the dwelling place of a fiery love

That cannot be contained, nor eradicated

Remember the place of your beginning

Where the morning calls for your songs of joys

A land that the darkness cannot enter

Where gold dust mists the glory chambers

A place of mystery and intrigue

Where love has a melody, fear cannot break

Kristina

Leave a Reply

