The Story Of Love … Part 1

Love waited for me

It was drawn by my heart

Bound by the brokenness and the pain it could see in my eyes

Love longed for my freedom; my peace

Love came in its fiery glory light

To whisper healing grace to my ravaged mind

And when the doubts came flooding in

Love sang the unending melodies of the heavens

Till my soul was awaken to the mercies of the morning…

Jeremiah 31:3

I have loved you with an everlasting love; I have drawn you with unfailing kindness.

Kristina

Leave a Reply

