God loves you just the way you are..

There are moments when we feel like an outcast, abandoned, misunderstood. There are times when we don’t understand what is the reason for our living. All these negative thoughts are lies from the enemy and we must cast them aside. These are some of the words my heavenly father whispered to me; at a moment when I was hurting and in pain…

  • You are loved just the way you are
  • I am pleased with you
  • You are loved with an everlasting love
  • You are beautiful my darling, there is no flaw in you
  • There is nothing wrong with you
  • You are not forsaken
  • You are mine and I am yours
  • I have clothed you in robes of righteousness and a garment of salvation
  • I have called you by my name, you are mine
  • I will never, never, never leave you
  • I am a friend that sticks closer than a brother
  • I am your shield and exceeding great reward
  • I am your light and your salvation
  • I am your lover, forever
  • I am the strength of your life
  • I am your portion forever

Even though our heart weeps, let us cling to the one who will never let us go. He is our life and the only reason  to keep moving forward. He alone is our beginning and our end. Be encouraged today.

Kristina Constance Olise

 

Leave a Reply

